7 Reviews for aurelio photography
YG
Yogisha Gajjar

Reviewed: 2 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Excellent tips and advice to get the best shots, great photography package and quality of edits. A fantastic personality who stays calm and is able to communicate well with everyone in the wedding party to ensure the best photos.
JK
Jagdeep Kaur

Reviewed: 3 Months Ago

5

Excellent

We booked renu for pre wedding events and wedding day, she was incredibly proffesional and friendly. Pictures were amazing, we have got memories for life with the incredible pictures that renu took. I would highly recommend renu.
GJ
Gurpreet Johal

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

We booked Renu for our big day after initial consultation we found her to be professional and highly passionate about her work. On the day, we were made to feel relaxed and in good hands to allow us to be present in the moment whilst she got to work capturing our lifeti
GG
Gurpreet Ghai

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Aurelio photography provided an amazing service. From Renu’s bubbly personality to the outstanding quality of the pictures, I couldn’t be happier with having had Aurelio for my pre-wedding photography.
NF
Neha Frazer

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

We booked thr Aurelio team for our wedding in July 2023. Renu also offered us a destination pre-shoot which which was AMAZING! From our very first conversation, Renu took the time to get to know us and understand our vision. In the run up to the wedding, Renu was avail
mG
mandy Gill

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

So happy with her work very accommodating used her for all my special events
H
Heena

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Renu is efficient, professional and friendly. She really has made us feel comfortable in every event that she has photographed for us and amalgamated into the event and with the family seamlessly. She's helpful and dedicated.

aurelio photography Rating

5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy