15 Reviews for manisha champaneri - luxury bridal hair & makeup
K
Krishna

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I knew from the moment I saw Manisha’s work on Instagram that I wanted her as my wedding MUA and I booked her before we booked anything else. I booked Manisha for my civil, Mendhi/Sangeet night and my wedding day. I booked a trial with Manisha and I was so happy with
AK
Alysha Kerai

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha... Where do I start? I knew from the moment I started wedding planning, my makeup artist needed to be on point and that's where you came in! You made me feel soo comfortable with our banter and laughs and I didn't feel nervous at all with watching Friends on N
D
Dimple

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I met Manisha at a wedding fair and her personality and knowledge on makeup is what made me book a trial for my wedding. I was very nervous with the trial as I always struggle to match a foundation colour to my skin without looking either too pale, too dark or orange. M
B
Bhavisha

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I booked Manisha for my wedding day and I couldn't have been happier. I don't wear a lot of make-up so I was worried about being made to wear too much but Manisha listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered on the day. She has a lot of skill and knowledge on the art
B
Bhavini

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I would highly recommend Manisha for bridal hair and makeup. Manisha took time to talk through what I wanted as a look and advised me on what would suit me during the trial. I received many compliments for both looks on the day. She also took the time to go through skin
D
Dimple

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I met Manisha at a wedding fair and her personality and knowledge on makeup is what made me book a trial for my wedding. I was very nervous with the trial as I always struggle to match a foundation colour to my skin without looking either too pale, too dark or orange. M
NB
Neha Bhatt

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha, you are such a lovely human being! I couldn’t have asked for a better look for my bridal hair and make up! I received so many compliments. You made me feel so relaxed, just from our first initial encounter at my make up trial. You are extremely talented, prof
F
Fadzie

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha❤️ thank you for making me look so beautiful on my wedding day!! My make up was everything I hoped it will be and my hair too!! I had so many complements about my hair and makeup. And it lasted ALL day!! Thank you so much. You were amazing. You were so pro
VM
Vanisha Mistry

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha, thank you so much for the wonderful hair and makeup you did for my wedding and reception. It was great meeting you from the trial to the big day. It was so easy to talk to you and have a laugh with you especially on the big day when I was quite nervous, felt li
R
Radhika

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

What can I say about the beautiful Manisha? It was an absolute pleasure to have her create my wedding hair and make up look. From the offset Manisha was professional, bubbly and passionate about her job. She really listened to the looks I wanted for my Indian wedding an
M
Manisha

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha Prior to wedding planning, I had spoken with Manisha about her makeup academy. From the moment she picked up the phone and found out we were both called Manisha, we instantly connected and had a really good chat. From this point, I knew that I wanted to use Ma
D
Devisha

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha is amazing! My whole journey and experience with her was great from the first time we connected all the way through to the engagement. She goes above and beyond for her girls and nothing is ever too much (no matter how many times I changed my mind). Her work is
L
Lyka

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha got me ready for both my Nikkah and Walimah, and both days she did an amazing job. She agreed to book me in even though I booked last minute both times and I am so thankful to her for that. She saved me a lot of stress! I left all the make up look decisions u
P
Priya

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

It was a pleasure to have Manisha as my make up artist for my civil, Hindu wedding and reception. In the run up to the wedding, she was so professional and checked in regularly. On the day, she was early to arrive (which I loved!) and even helped my friends / dad to
CS
Catherine Simmons

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Manisha done my wedding hair & makeup & I can honestly say she made me feel instantly comfortable, she was so bubbly, genuine, chatty & I loved her personality! As I checked all of Manisha’s feed back before booking her I was a little bit anxious because she’d do

manisha champaneri - luxury bridal hair & makeup Rating

5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy