20 Reviews for aurora's collection
A
Alisha

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I would highly recommend Aurora’s Collection to all future brides looking for the perfect jewellery. The service has been amazing throughout the process and my jewellery was exactly how I envisioned it to be.
N
Nikita

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I would recommend Aurora's Collection to anyone looking for beautiful jewellery pieces to match their individual style. Sonal's attention to detail and knowledge is incredible. She ensures that she caters for the individual bride and their outfits, giving that unique to
N
Nitisha

Reviewed: 8 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I had been following Aurora’s on Instagram for a long time and had always loved the looks Sonal created. As soon as I started planning my wedding, I decided to make an appointment - even before I had got my outfits. Sonal was lovely - so helpful and professional. She
M
Maninder

Reviewed: 8 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal went above and beyond to help me find my wedding jewellery and get it how I had envisioned it to look. We had a few consultations before we found the right piece. She is always quick to reply back to messages and help answer any questions you may have throughout t
T
Tieran

Reviewed: 8 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I've always loved Aurora's Collection jewellery, and we met Sonal at an event. I saw my set there and that was it - I knew straight away that it was for me. It matched my outfit beautifully. We went back to Sonal for my kaliray, karas and family jewellery. The quality a
RK
Roshni Khahira

Reviewed: 8 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I honestly do not know where to start, I have purchased my major wedding jewellery from Sonal. I’ve been working with her for over a year trying to prepare everything for my big day and my civil ceremony and she has been just amazing from helping me with the designs a
T
Tas

Reviewed: 9 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I knew early on when looking for Bridal Jewellery - that Auroras Collection was the one! Not only are all the jewellery pieces so beautiful, Sonal is by far one of the most thoughtful, knowledgeable and talented individuals I have met. From start to finish, the whole e
G
Gagan

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal has been a massive help when it came to my wedding. She has a range of bespoke pieces and tailors the consultation to you. She took the time and patience with me and my mum to get us ready for my big day and for my brothers wedding. I always recommend Sonal to any
SS
Sim Sunner

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I cannot recommend Aurora’s collection enough. From my first meeting with Sonal, I knew she would be designing my wedding jewellery. Sonal is so knowledgable, professional and friendly. When we first met Sonal took time out to get to know me to establish what kind of
I
Isheeta

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

When looking for my bridal jewellery, I decided very early on that I would go to Aurora’s and only to Aurora’s. No where else. And I am so glad I did. Sonal made my jewellery shopping experience feel so luxurious and showed me different styles of jewellery that I h
RA
Ranisha Aujla

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

4.5

Very Good

If you’re looking for something unique and extremely high quality Auoras collection is the place to go. I shopped around a lot for my jewellery and wanted high quality pieces to perfectly compliment my morning and reception outfits. I found my bridal set for my mornin
P
Pooja

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal was so helpful in helping me to get my Sangeet jewellery sorted. It’s one of my favourite pieces of jewellery - thank you ⭐️
KB
Kieran Basi

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

My experience with Sonal at Aurora's Collection was nothing short of magical, and her expertise and dedication truly made our wedding day even more special. From the moment I walked into Aurora's Collection, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Sonal, took th
A
Ann

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I recently got married in summer 2023 and I have been working very closely with Sonal in the design and building of my custom jewellery. I contacted Sonal early winter to enquire about bridal jewellery for my religious Sikh wedding. From the initial call Sonal was profe
PB
Pamela Bolla

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I would recommend Aurora’s Collection to any potential bride! The pieces sold are really beautiful. Sonal is excellent at what she does, and is encouraging and supportive when helping to choose between options, whilst being honest about what goes with your personality
JN
Jasveen Nijjer

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal was amazing from start to finish with all of my wedding jewellery. I react really badly to certain jewellery so it was really important I found someone I could trust. Sonal put together some amazing pieces for both my ceremony and reception, and I loved being ab
N
Neeta

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

There are no words to describe how amazing Sonal was. The last thing you want is to enter a boutique and like something and be awkward with asking prices or getting back to say its not in the budget, she was so understanding and worked with my prices and never once I fe
PR
Polly Reehal

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal was just brilliant!! Completely got my sense of style and what suited me. Great customer service. Absolutely love my wedding jewellery! Highly recommended the company the personal experience was fantastic.
D
Deepti

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal from Aurora's collection made our experience run so smoothly. She knew what she was talking about and I could see the passion or Jewellery. MY husband and I purchased our wedding jewellery, my Sangeet, Reception Dholki and Civil look. Sonal made bespoke pieces and
I
Isha

Reviewed: 10 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Sonal was very very helpful and honest in helping me complete all my looks. They wouldn’t be the same and I am eternally grateful for Sonal. She’s honest, truthful and has great taste. Her collection is amazing and her advice is something every bride and customers

aurora's collection Rating

5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy