12 Reviews for ganga makeup artist
G
Gurjeevan

Reviewed: 3 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Ganga is an incredibly talented makeup artist. She made me feel so calm and confident on my wedding day and I couldn't recommend her enough! She made sure that I looked and felt perfect for the day and was so professional throughout. My base looked flawless throughout t
S
Sinita

Reviewed: 3 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I couldn’t recommend Ganga enough. She did my makeup for both my civil ceremony and Indian wedding. She really listened to what I wanted but also shared her expertise. I couldn’t be happier with my look on the big day, both natural yet glam. She also went out of he
R
Roshni

Reviewed: 3 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I booked Ganga not only is she my sister in law and there’s nothing better than supporting family businesses but also her work is outstanding. The only MUA I know that uses airbrushing and takes the time to understand her clients. My experience with Ganga was phenome
SS
Serina Sandhu

Reviewed: 4 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Ganga is incredible. She made my outfits come to life with simple but glowing make up. I really loved working with Ganga and felt she listened to everything I wanted. While she gave me tips and recommendations she did not force me to wear more make up than I was comfort
T
Tieran

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Ganga did a fantastic job on my makeup and hair for my wedding day, really listening to what I wanted, putting me at ease and paying attention to every detail. Would really recommend and do take the time to go through the consultations and chat over the details
R
Roshni

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Choosing Ganga for my bridal makeup was the best decision ever. I cannot emphasise enough how amazing she was on the day. Despite me being completely clueless with what type of makeup I wanted except not wanting it to be heavy, Ganga managed to create a dream look tha
JKD
Jenny Kaur Desai

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Booking Ganga was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. She was an absolute professional from the 1st moment of my enquiry to my wedding day. •Researching MUAs for my big day was overwhelming especially during the Covid-19 pandemic. I was doing a fair amo
MP
Madhuri Pandit

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I got married in 2021 and I am soo glad I chose Ganga!! I wanted to say a HUGEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HUGEEEEEEEEEE THANK YOU for making me feel and look like a princess on my wedding day. The makeup was on point, it preserved through my emotional tears 😂 and honestly the numb
J
Jessy

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I was initially drawn to the natural look of Ganga’s previous brides. I had no idea what airbrush makeup was, but loved the beautiful finish it gave. Through all the tears and the heat of the day, my airbrush makeup lasted throughout. I especially loved how you could
A
Anvi

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Out of all the suppliers I booked for our wedding I did have my favourite top 3 and Ganga was definitely one of them! What she did was amazing!! I genuinely don't wear much makeup and when I do my features honestly aren't prominent, my eyes are literally non existent wh
M
Minnie

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Ganga was the perfect MUA for my wedding. She did a great job of keeping me calm, ran totally on time and was so easy to work with. She took into account my preferred minimal make-up style and helped to dress me with my jewellery and dupatta. Approachable, honest and pr
D
Deepti

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

The reason why I picked Ganga was simply because I could tell by her work on her website and Instagram that she was professional. Ganga accentuates natural features to all of her brides, which I think is beautiful. I remember saying one thing to Ganga, I said that I wan

ganga makeup artist Rating

5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy