21 Reviews for kv mendhi
As
Anu sandhu

Reviewed: 1 Month Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita is a real life angel! Typically your mendhi is one of the things you do earlier on in the wedding week & it’s so easy to be thinking 737363 things and feeling fried! Kavita’s energy is special, she’s kind, calming and so incredibly talented. At one point I
HD
Hardip Dhanjal

Reviewed: 4 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I came across Kavita on social media and her work immediately grabbed my attention. She was the first person I spoke to and I knew instantly that I would be in good hands. I loved her attention to detail and the fact that she could add a modern twist to my wedding mend
K
Kavl

Reviewed: 4 Months Ago

5

Excellent

My experience with KV Mendi was amazing. Kavita is a lovely lady. I loved working with her and her henna skills are impeccable. Her service was amazing and I would highly recommend booking KV mendhi for your wedding henna.
RB
Ranjit Bhandal

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I had Kavita for my bridal mehndhi last year and it was one of the best decisions I had made. Kavita is so talented, I was so happy with the design and all the personalisations made and the stain came out so dark! During the process, Kavita ensured I was comfortable and
M
Meera

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I reached out to Kavita for my bridal Mendhi because I loved her work I saw on Instagram. She was the only artist that arranged a phone call with me to get to know me and the things I liked and to talk through the day, even before I booked her. I knew instantly she’s
Z
Zarah

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I booked Kavita for my bridal mendhi in June 2023 and she was absolutely amazing in every way! In our early consultation she was super attentive to everything I was looking for and really accomodating. She was great at helping me think of little personalisations that I
V
Vannis

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita did an absolutely beautiful job designing and applying my mendhi for my anand karaj two years ago. She provided great advice on developing the stain and checked in to see how it was progressing in the lead up to the wedding. My sister in law also recently had her
M
Manjot

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I highly recommend Kavita for bridal mendhi. Her work is immaculate, she is professional and very talented as she created what I wanted but better and I received so many compliments. The stain of her mendhi was so much darker than I hoped for and it lasted for around 3
S
Simran

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Once I had a wedding date, Kavita was the first person booked to avoid disappointment! I really appreciated her attention to detail and unique/personal design ideas. My guest mendhi artist had to cancel whilst I was in the middle of having my bridal mendhi done! Had i
S
Sundeep

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I would recommend Kavita to any bride and have done since having mine done! She was absolutely amazing and my stain lasted for such a long time and came out much darker than I was expecting which was an added bonus. Kavita is very professional and is really passionate a
SM
Sharan Mudhur

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I can’t recommend Kavita enough, she is an amazing mendhi artist who designed a unique, intricate and beautiful mendhi bridal look. My design came out so dark and I received compliments weeks after my wedding. She was so kind, diligent and caring and made my experien
K
Keshav

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita did mehndi on my non Indian partner for our wedding. Her skill and designs were absolutely amazing. The attention to detail and the care was beyond exceptional. She uses natural mendhi which was a bonus and the stain was really dark. As my partner needed mendhi t
J
Jas

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita is honestly the most sweetest and humblest person I’ve met! She was so patient and settled my nerves immediately! Her attention to detail and intricate designs is what made me fall in love with her work and she captured every part of my design how we discussed!
g
geena

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I booked Kavita for my bridal mendhi very early on in my wedding planning because I loved her work on Instagram. She is an amazing artist and I loved my mendhi so much. I had drawn a rough sketch of what I wanted and Kavita really brought my ideas to life, while adding
AB
Avneet Bassi

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

From the moment I was engaged I knew exactly who I wanted to personalise and design my hands for my very special day. I have known Kavi since I was a young girl and have always told her how excited I was for her to do my mendhi for my special day. She is a warm, loving
JJ
Joanne Jadeja

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I booked Kavita for my bridal mendhi and out of all of our wedding suppliers she was definitely one of my favourites! Not only was Kavita’s work absolutely stunning and resulted in so many compliments but she was also the sweetest person. I wasn’t feeling well at my
N
Natasha

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

There are no words to express how amazing you are as an artist and as a person. You were not just loved by me, but also by my guests with your kindness and amazing talent. I can’t thank you enough for my personal requests you included in my Menhdi design. The amount
SP
Simran Phull

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Having Kavita as my Bridal Mehndi artist was such a blessing! She was lovely and she asked me through out the mehndi process if I wanted anything added and she did that for me. I would recommend to everyone I know because her work is very neat and the stain was amazing
AH
Amanjit Hayre

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita is so talented at mendhi and gives the best tips to get your stain nice and dark. She is always accommodating and great with communication. She listens and really delivers whatever you want. I loved my bridal mendhi! Thank you so much again!
PS
Priya Shin

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Having Kavita as my bridal mendhi artist was the best decision, she very kindly incorporated all my requested personalisations - they were quite unique and she designed them to a really high quality, showing me at the beginning to make sure I was happy - it was a real p
PD
Pravjit Dhaliwall

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Kavita is such a lovely soul and that is reflected in her work as a mendhi artist! She is absolutely amazing at what she does, and I knew when I booked her for my bridal mendhi in Oct 2021 that I had nothing to worry about. My mendhi was stunning and I got countless com

kv mendhi Rating

5
21
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy