14 Reviews for maala london
PS
Prit Sidhu

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

My original plan of purchasing the rest of my wedding jewellery in India was scrapped due to Covid so I went in search of trying to find a jewellery supplier in the UK. I had been recommended a few well known jewellery brands and having visited various showrooms I left
D
Deepa

Reviewed: 5 Months Ago

5

Excellent

As a bride from outside the UK, Maala London was very accommodating and my jewelry turned out perfectly!! It was regal and matched my outfit.
J
Jas

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Where do I begin! Maala is the best in the business in my opinion, not only is her work amazing, high quality and excellent craftsmanship but her professionalism, calming nerves and hospitality made all my stresses melt away! She always went above and beyond and made ev
GL
Gursimran Lally

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

4

Very Good

Very nice designs, good consultation. Accommodated everything I wanted.
S
Shannon

Reviewed: 6 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Wow the service the quality of product. The products every single one I have bought just each time take your breath away. But what really makes the whole process amazing is the service you walk away feeling like you’ve spent time with family. As someone who loves jewe
N
Nicole

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Maala is the best! I looked absolutely stunning on my wedding day and it was all because of Maala! The jewellery was beautiful and made me feel like a princess! The whole experience of jewellery shopping wonderful from start to finish. Maala makes you feel so at ea
TP
Trina Purewal

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Absolutely my most favourite wedding vendor! The time I spent at Maala was the most uplifting experience ever. She was attentive, patient, professional but ultimately she cares for your wedding as if it is her own and I felt this with no other vendor. Kindo’s attentio
LPB
Lima Prashant Bamania

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Maala London is an absolute dream to work with and, the collection is like no other - so beautiful and unique. I came across Maala London on Instagram, and I instantly fell in love with the collection. What makes Maala/Kindo so special is her professionalism, upmost c
M
Marti

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I did months of research for my wedding jewellery and truly feel I hit the jackpot when I met Kindo at a wedding fair. I was introduced to the incredible designs at Maala London and instantly felt I found a brand which matched exactly what I was after: originality, inve
CA
Charlotte Aytan

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I enjoyed every moment of picking out my wedding jewellery with Maala London. They were so professional and accommodating to my requests, nothing was too much trouble. As English bride, I felt slightly hesitant in choosing the right prices but they were right on hand to
V
Vicky

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Couldn’t recommend maala enough! From the first meeting to final pick up, she kept me in the loop throughout! My dream wedding look come to life! Outstanding service from an incredibly kind individual. She took the time to help pick my sister jewellery too. Superb att
EA
Ektaa Aytan

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I can’t recommend Maala London enough!! From the moment I walked through the doors, I felt like a priority to the company. Not only are the designs incredible but the finishing is also impeccable! Kindo treats each bride like her own daughter and is so personally inve
Sk
Sandeep kaur

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

I received such excellent service from maala London. She was so patient with me and was very interactive with us all to ensure I picked the right jewellery. I can’t wait to wear it
G
Ginal

Reviewed: 7 Months Ago

5

Excellent

Wow. I got my bridal jewellery from Maala and the products and the entire process from start to finish were amazing. I had so many compliments on my jewellery; everything was so regal and unique. The quality is amazing and each piece is now an heirloom for me. Jewelle

maala london Rating

5
13
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Write Your Review
Your rating:
 0

Select top 3 recommendations: (optional)

Banner

Are you a wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision
Add your review
Figure

Free Weekly Newsletter

Are you a
wedding supplier?

The only place a bride or groom can
find every service under one roof.

Join us

Review a Vendor

Had a great experience? Leave a review and help other couples make an informed decision

Add your review

Free weekly newsletter

Get all the latest bridal fashion and
beauty news straight to your inbox.

Subscribe now

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy